Fancy serial numbers +

Over the past year or so I began collecting money. I know! How in the world can I manage to do that thing called: Collecting. Collecting is associated with money, in one way or another. Given this mess the current administration put us in, collecting anything but late notices is an accomplishment.

Now, with each piece remember that money does not come free. There’s a catch. Always a catch. To collect money, one has to give something for it. Money! That’s right. And because it’s a collection I had to be sure not to cut myself short with buying money I wanted to save. See the issue?

I use every penny I have to buy a piece worth keeping. (There are a lot.) So, without further ado I want to share these treasures with you.

Dollar Note

Look at how crisp this one is. Love the 5’s. If you look closely, you’ll see the ink from another bill it was made with.

Oh so many 1’s

Isn’t this one fun? Look on the left side of the image. Ink. 13111123

2 for the win!

All of these pretties must stay together. They complement one another.

Doubles!

Fourths! 4 numbers on repeat!

Sexy messy beast here

Don’t look at me like that. I did not crunch this fun one.

Six sixes
Nines all the way
Star baby
Star baby
16
Those 9’s
Amazing year! Star note
All the zero’s.
Seeing triples/ or doubles
How low can I go?

Leave a comment